National Oceanic and
Atmospheric Administration
United States Department of Commerce


FY 2021

Surface Radiation Community Consultation Working Group Report

Cronin, M.F., L. Riihimaki, M.T. Guerra, E. Thompson, N. Anderson, P. Berk, A. Bucholtz, K. Connell, A. diSarra, J. Edson, T. Farrar, C. Fairall, G. Hodges, C. Lanconelli, K. Lantz, D. Meloni, J. Michalsky, S. Stalin, D. Stanitski, S. Swart, R. Venkatesan, and J. Wendell

In Evolving and Sustaining Ocean Best Practices Workshop IV, IOC Workshop Report 294 Vol. 2, P. Simpson, F. Pearlman, and J. Pearlman (eds.), UNESCO, Paris, France, September 18, 21-25, 30, 2020, doi: 10.25607/OBP-1036, View online (2021)

No abstract.

Feature Publications | Outstanding Scientific Publications

Contact Sandra Bigley |